Mr Chris Hartley – Foundation

Chair of Governors (Finance/Premises/H&S Committee; Appraisals Committee; Child Protection & Safeguarding)

(Link Governor for ‘Behaviour and Attitudes’)


Mr Sean Taylor – Foundation

Vice Chair of Governors (Curriculum Committee, Chair of  HT Appraisal Committee)

(Link Governor for ‘Quality of Teaching, Learning & Assessment, Governor responsible for EYFS)


Very Rev Canon John Batthula – Foundation

(Personnel Committee, Admissions Committee)

(Link Governor for ‘Leadership and Management)


Mrs K O’Flynn – Foundation

(Chair of Curriculum Committee with Responsibility for R.E.)

(Link Governor for ‘Outcomes for Learners’)


Mrs Josephine Hurst – Foundation

(Admissions Committee)

(Link Governor for ‘Stakeholder Engagement’)


Mr Alan McArdle – Foundation

(Finance/Premises/H&S Committee; Chair of Personnel Committee)

(Link Governor for ‘Governor Skills’ & Website)


Mr Martin Doherty – Local Authority

(Finance/Premises/H&S Committee, HT Appraisal)

(Link Governor for ‘Sports Premium’)


Miss Laura Grant – Staff

(Curriculum Committee)


Mrs Elspeth Morgan – Foundation

(Curriculum Committee)

(Link Governor for SEND)


Mrs Nina Henderson-Andrade – Elected Parent

(Curriculum Committee)

(Link Governor for ‘Personal Development’)


Mr Peter Haley – Elected Parent

(Finance/Premises/H&S Committee)

(Link Governor for Buildings and Finance)


Miss Patricia Pickering – Staff (Headteacher)

All Committees


Mrs Lacey Hall – Clerk to Governors


Governor Information